Deleted files aren't completely deleted when you send them to the Recycle Bin. Even when you empty the Recycle Bin, deleted files aren't wiped from the disk. A secure file deletion tool can scrub every trace of a deleted file from your disk drive, but that means more steps and opening another piece of software. We looked at DeleteOnClick, a secure file deletion utility that integrates with context menus in Windows. DeleteOnClick lets you right-click files and delete them securely with a single click. It overwrites files to destroy them on the disk so they can't be recovered. DeleteOnClick also automatically renames files and wipes file attributes before deletion to thwart undelete attempts.